How to Resend Account Information

When you resend account information, an e-mail message will be sent to all contacts for this account with their account and subscription information (including user name, passwords, account type and expiration date).   An account must have at least one e-mail address associated with it to use this feature.  If you are resending account information because a user claims that they are not receiving it, please check the e-mail addresses in the account record for typographical errors.

To rensend account information, click on the Search for an Active or Expired Account link on the Account Management Menu and locate the account you want to cancel.  For more information on searching for an account, click here.

Once you have located the account you want to disable, either click on the Resend link or click on the user name to display  the entire account record and then click on the Resend button.  A confirmation page will be displayed with the account user name and a description of what will occur.

Return to the top of this page.

Copyright © Minaret Corp.